top of page

Happy Valentines Day - Hoping to help local business suffering loss from snow today

As a Boston author watching the horrendous stories of local businesses losing out on the most romantic and relied upon day of the year, I want to help. Help me help them while enjoying a romantic thriller to cozy up with in the cold, snowy weather. I will donate up to $250 net proceeds from Valentine’s day sales of Dominated by Duplicitous Desire to a local business. (As an indie, self-published author I don’t know if I can expect more) Purchase the book and leave a name of a local business you want to see helped on my Facebook or twitter account https://twitter.com/LAALaw1. If sales are overwhelming, I will probably donate more. Stay safe in the snow and have a romantic night. L.A.A. Law

Find Book On:

www.smashwords.com/books/view/512158

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00SOZ31QS

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page